Buy a ticket for the next tour
15% DISCOUNT WHEN BUYING FROM THE SITE

 Special offers

 News and events

Our offers

Guided tours and cruises

Guided tours and cruises

From 600 rub for adult

You can see the true beauty of the city on the Neva river only from the water side. And how could it be otherwise in the "Venice of the North"? On our comfortable motor vessels you can take a fascinating walk along the majestic Neva river, the expanse of the Gulf of Finland, the curves of the Fontanka and the Moika rivers, and to enjoy the beauty of the white nights and drawbridges. Our piers are located in the most popular and convenient places for residents and visitors of the city.

Rent a ship

Rent a ship

From 5500 rub per hour

In order to spend your wedding celebration, birthday party, prom or corporate event, it is enough to take a good boat to rent! The river cruise will make your event truly unforgettable. Your guests can enjoy the fascinating Grand architecture of the historical part of St. Petersburg, its rivers and canals and the Gulf of Finland.

Hydrofoils to Peterhof

Hydrofoils to Peterhof

From 800 rub for adult

High-speed Hydrofoils will take you along the Neva river and the Gulf of Finland to the famous suburbs of St. Petersburg - the Kingdom of fountains Peterhof! The trip by Hydrofoil will save you from the inconvenience of public transport and allow you to enjoy the beauty of the city from the water side!

 About us

The shipping company "Neva Travel Company" has been operating in the market of water services since 1995. It specializes in the transportation of passengers on the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg, the organization of leisure of the population, as well as provides its ships for rent for various kinds of events. The company owns 25 motor vessels, is one of the founders and an active member of the Association of Passenger Ship Owners of St. Petersburg.

The piers of the "Neva Travel Company" are conveniently located in the center of St. Petersburg, within walking distance from metro stations and close proximity to the main transport routes: Nevsky Prospekt, the English and Palace Embankments.

Welcome onboard!

 Reviews

 Our partners

Page generated in 0.1502 seconds.

Купите билет на ближайший рейс
ПРИ ПОКУПКЕ С САЙТА СКИДКА 15%

 Акции и спецпредложения

 Новости и события

Мы предлагаем

Экскурсии и программы

Экскурсии и программы

От 600 руб за взрослого

Увидеть подлинную красоту города на Неве можно только с воды. А разве может быть иначе в «Северной Венеции»? На наших комфортабельных теплоходах вы сможете совершить увлекательную прогулку по величественной Неве, просторам Финского залива, изгибам Фонтанки и Мойки, насладиться красотой белых ночей и разводных мостов. Наши причалы расположены в самых популярных и удобных местах для жителей и гостей города.

Аренда теплоходов

Аренда теплоходов

От 5500 руб за час

Чтобы необычно провести своё свадебное торжество, отметить день рождения, выпускной вечер или корпоративное мероприятие, достаточно взять хороший теплоход в аренду! Именно прогулка на теплоходе позволит сделать ваше мероприятие незабываемым. Ваши гости смогут насладиться завораживающей парадной архитектурой исторической части Санкт-Петербурга, его реками и каналами и просторами Финского залива.

Метеоры

Метеоры в Петергоф

От 800 руб за взрослого

Быстроходные теплоходы "Метеор" за короткое время доставят вас по Неве и Финскому заливу в знаменитые пригороды Санкт-Петербурга - Царство фонтанов Петергоф! Путешествие на Метеорах избавит вас от неудобств общественного транспорта и позволит насладиться городскими красотами со стороны залива!

 О компании

Судоходная компания «Нева Тревел Компани» работает на рынке водных услуг с 1995 года. Специализируется на перевозке пассажиров по рекам и каналам Санкт-Петербурга, организации досуга населения, а так же предоставляет свои теплоходы в аренду для проведения различного рода мероприятий. Компания владеет 25 теплоходами, является одним из основателей и действующим членом Ассоциации владельцев пассажирских судов Санкт-Петербурга.

Причалы судоходной компании «Нева Тревел Компани» удобно расположены в центре Санкт-Петербурга, в шаговой доступности от станций метро и непосредственной близости от основных транспортных магистралей: Невского проспекта, Английской и Дворцовой набережных.

Добро пожаловать на борт!

 Отзывы

 Наши партнеры

Page generated in 0.1169 seconds.